Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Apostolakis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Apostolakis

3.9 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Rodriguez

Gina Rodriguez

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years. Whenever a question or change has come up, I have always dealt with Vanessa Younan at this office. Vanessa is extremely professional and has always treated me with the upmost respect and kindness. Recently, an issue came up where I believed my identity had been stolen. State Farm made a claim against me and sent my information to a collection agency. Well, I contacted Vanessa to find out more information. Vanessa, knowing my history with State Farm offered to help and find out more information. Vanessa was able to contact the claims department and retrieve additional information that would aid in my investigation. In the end, I discovered that State Farm claims department did not do a proper investigation and I was cleared of any wrong doing. Vanessa was a huge part in helping me and if not for her, I would definitely be leaving State Farm with a very sour taste in my mouth. As it is, her office had nothing to do with this shoddy investigation and only because of her I will continue being a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of David Alan

David Alan

October 20, 2021

2  out of  5
"You don't hear from them unless you owe them money. I have never received a call to update policys or anything the cover us for. Auto, house, health."
Profile photo of Mario Antonio

Mario Antonio

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa and Dernise very professional but make feel like family!! Even the agent Rob gives you friendly service. Just on great service check them 👍 out!"
Profile photo of Desmond Taylor

Desmond Taylor

May 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"I transferred my accounts to this office- BIG MISTAKE! I needed to speak with my agent, but he was unresponsive. I left 4 messages over a 3 week period. During my last attempt, one of his staff told me that he received my messages but he is in meetings. I didn't understand that since my call was also a business call. When I asked for clarity I was told that they cannot accommodate my needs. I said, "I don't believe I am being extra. I have called 4 times in 3 weeks. Certainly returning client calls is a part of the job. Do you not call your other clients back?" Again, she reiterated, "We can't accommodate your needs." Very disappointing!"
Profile photo of Susan Schraiber

Susan Schraiber

April 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Due to covid I don't leave the house much. Today, after receiving my 2nd shot, I stopped by my insurance office to update my credit card info. The lady at the door wouldn't let me in and said that I had to have an appointment. There was no one else in the office being served. The woman said that I would have to call in with the info. If that is the way that customers are treated, then I no longer wish to do business with this company."
Profile photo of Jason Turner

Jason Turner

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome Customer Services!!!! Five Star Customer Service!!! I have been with StateFarm Robert Apostolaskis for over 35 years and have always received great Customer Services. This review is to extend a heartfelt THANK YOU to Insurance Representative Vanessa. In September 2020, my vehicle was in an accident, and I had a nightmare experience with the auto repair shop that I had selected on my own per the recommendation of Fields BMW. Throughout this ordeal Vanessa provided Above and Beyond assistance and support. She made frequent phone calls to check on my vehicle status and provided tremendous emotional support. Her customer service and support really exemplified the StateFarm band “Here to help life go right and when stuff happen, we’re here for you around the clock.”"
Profile photo of Natacha Augustin

Natacha Augustin

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. There's nothing better."
Profile photo of The WriterLady2

The WriterLady2

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Went 2 days in a row 😏😁"
Profile photo of Lefty

Lefty

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years, Rob has been my agent for the last 10 Rob and his staff have always been very friendly and courteous when I visit their office. They're very Knowledgeable and exceed my expectations When I have an issue whether it's business or personal.I would I highly recommend Rob and his wonderful staff"
Profile photo of paul bartkowski

paul bartkowski

November 15, 2018

1  out of  5
"Totally irresponsible staff. I went there on Monday to schedule a meeting with Rob.The receptionist said that he would be with me in a few minutes. Asked me to take a seat and wait . After 10 minutes of waiting she declared that he already left the office. So I asked to schedule a meeting with him during the week . She said Thursday 10:30 am .I confirmed. I came on Thursday at 10:25 am the receptionist welcomed me and asked to take a seat and said Rob Apostolakis the agent would be with me shortly. After 10 minutes of waiting she announced that he would not be able to see me because he is busy .So I left . Does not want to have anything to do with this agent.That is how they treat customers . Stay away from this agent Rob Apostolakis and his poorly qualified staff."